Meet our team! 

Punta Gorda Location

Port Charlotte Location

Nacole.jpg

Nacole Klootwyk

Branch Manager

Nacole@hometownclosing.com

Brandie.jpg

Brandie Mailman

Branch Manager

Brandie@hometownclosing.com

Taylor.jpg

Taylor Parr

Closing Officer

Taylor@hometownclosing.com

Kim.jpg

Kim Moulton

Closing Officer/Business Development

Kim@hometownclosing.com

Savanna.jpg

Savanna Klootwyk

Processor

Savanna@hometownclosing.com

Jessica_edited.jpg

Jessica Andersen

Processor

Jessica@hometownclosing.com

Robi Brown

Robi Brown
Closing Officer
Robi@hometownclosing.com

Evelyn.jpg

Evelyn McLucas

Post Closing Department

Evelyn@hometownclosing.com

Jeannie_edited_edited.jpg

Jeannie Marcuzzi
Receptionist
adminpg@hometownclosing.com

Hailey.jpg

Hailey Crouch
Receptionist
adminpc@hometownclosing.com

You can contact us at (941) 505-0001

or by emailing us at

admin@hometownclosing.com