Meet our team! 

Punta Gorda Location

Nacole.jpg

Nacole Klootwyk

Owner

Nacole@hometownclosing.com

Port Charlotte Location

Brandie.jpg

Brandie Mailman

Branch Manager

Brandie@hometownclosing.com

Taylor.jpg

Taylor Parr

Closing Officer

Taylor@hometownclosing.com

Kim.jpg

Kim Moulton

Closing Officer/Business Development

Kim@hometownclosing.com

Savanna.jpg

Savanna Klootwyk

Processor and Closing Officer

Savanna@hometownclosing.com

Jessica_edited.jpg

Jessica Andersen

Processor

Jessica@hometownclosing.com

IMG_4079.jpg

Robi Brown
Closing Officer
Robi@hometownclosing.com

Evelyn.jpg

Evelyn McLucas

Post Closing Department / Receptionist 

Evelyn@hometownclosing.com

shelley_edited.jpg

Shelley Higgins
Receptionist

processing@hometownclosing.com