TWO LOCATIONS TO SERVE YOU!

PUNTA GORDA: 324 Goldstein Street, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

PORT CHARLOTTE: 17839 Murdock Circle, Suite A, Port Charlotte, FL 33948

Phone: (941) 505-0001

Fax: (941) 575-0004

Email: admin@hometownclosing.com

  • Facebook

Meet our team! 

Nacole Klootwyk

Branch Manager

Nacole@hometownclosing.com

Brandie Mailman

Branch Manager

Brandie@hometownclosing.com

Laurie Martin

Closing Officer

Laurie@hometownclosing.com

Kathy Gulick

Closing Assistant

Kathy@hometownclosing.com

‚Äč

Punta Gorda Location

Port Charlotte Location

Taylor Klootwyk

Closing Assistant

Taylor@hometownclosing.com

Kim Moulton

Closing Officer/Business Development

Kim@hometownclosing.com

Savanna Klootwyk

Administrative Assistant

Savanna@hometownclosing.com

Evelyn McLucas

Administrative Assistant

Evelyn@hometownclosing.com

Kathy Schoolcraft

Port Closing Department

KathyS@hometownclosing.com

You can contact us at (941) 505-0001

or by emailing us at

admin@hometownclosing.com

Where Hometown Service Counts!