Meet our team! 

Punta Gorda Location

Port Charlotte Location

Nacole.jpg

Nacole Klootwyk

Branch Manager

Nacole@hometownclosing.com

Brandie.jpg

Brandie Mailman

Branch Manager

Brandie@hometownclosing.com

Laurie.jpg

Laurie Martin

Closing Officer

Laurie@hometownclosing.com

Kathy G.jpg

Kathy Gulick

Closing Assistant

Kathy@hometownclosing.com

Taylor.jpg

Taylor Klootwyk

Closing Officer

Taylor@hometownclosing.com

Kim.jpg

Kim Moulton

Closing Officer/Business Development

Kim@hometownclosing.com

Savanna.jpg

Savanna Klootwyk

Administrative Assistant

Savanna@hometownclosing.com

Evelyn McLucas

Administrative Assistant

Evelyn@hometownclosing.com

Kathy S.jpg

Robi Brown

Closing Officer

Robi@hometownclosing.com

Kathy Schoolcraft

Post Closing Department

KathyS@hometownclosing.com

You can contact us at (941) 505-0001

or by emailing us at

admin@hometownclosing.com